Upcoming Live Performances on MORNING BECOMES ECLECTIC with host JASON BENTLEY

Monday, January 13, Married couple Patrick Riley and Alaina Moore continue to make beautiful music together as Tennis. Their artful pop has been a favorite at the station over the last few months and they join Morning Becomes Eclectic live at 11:15am.

Tuesday, January 14, Platinum-selling EDM duo Crystal Method will make history in our studios by performing live with a full band for the first time in their 20-year history. Hear songs from their new studio album on Morning Becomes Eclectic at 11:15am.

Wednesday, January 15, Sharon Jones and The Dap-Kings brings all the soulful, funky goodness you could ever hope for on Morning Becomes Eclectic at 11:15am.

Thursday, January 16, Grammy Award-winning artist Rosanne Cash performed songs from her poetic new album “The River & The Thread” for an intimate audience at Apogee Studios. We’ll share highlights on Morning Becomes Eclectic at 11:15am.

KCRW PRESENTS

Tues, January 14, Jamestown Revival at the Hotel Café
hurs, January 16, The Crystal Method Live at the El Rey Theatre
Fri, January 17, Willy Mason at McCabe’s Guitar Shop
Thurs, January 23, Joseph Arthur at McCabe’s Guitar Shop
Thurs, January 23, of Montreal at Art Theater of Long Beach
Sat, January 25, Darkside at the Fonda
Saturday, January 25, The 6th Annual Moja Moja Brunch and Benefit concert hosted by Garth Trinidad & Aaron Byrd with live performances by Rhye, Hot 8 Brass Band, Mark Clive-Lowe and more at the Avalon
Sun, January 26, Washed Out at the Glass House in Pomona
Mon, January 27, Washed Out with Kisses at the El Rey Theatre
Fri January 31, Mayer Hawthorne with Quadron at the Palladium
Fri, February 7, White Denim at the Troubadour
Fri, February 7, The First Fridays series continues with Baths and Peaking Lights and a DJ set from KCRW’s Anthony Valadez
Sat, February 15, Thao and the Get Down Stay Down at the El Rey Theatre
Sat, February 15, Dom La Nena at McCabe’s Guitar Shop
Tues, February 25, Kins at The Bootleg
Fri, February 28, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. at the El Rey Theatre
Sat, March 1, Lord Huron at The Fonda
Thurs, March 6, Gary Numan with Big Black Delta at the Mayan
Tues, March 25, Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings with Valerie June at the Wiltern
Tues, March 25, London Grammar at the El Rey Theatre
Fri, March 28, Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks at the El Rey Theatre
Fri, July 11, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds at the Shrine Auditorium

Related Posts with Thumbnails

BROUGHT TO YOU BY