Upcoming Live Performances on MORNING BECOMES ECLECTIC with host JASON BENTLEY

Monday, February 11, Toro y Moi’s latest album has been at the top of KCRW’s charts for weeks now. Toro y Moi join us in studio for an electrifying performance on Morning Becomes Eclectic at 11:15am.

Thursday, February 14, We’ll celebrate Valentine’s Day with one of our favorite bands Ra Ra Riot performing live versions of songs from their latest release “Beta Love” on Morning Becomes Eclectic at 11:15am.

Friday, February 15, Eels
frontman Mark Oliver Everett (best known as E) is a prolific and clever songwriter. His latest record is “Wonderful, Glorious”, a perfect description of his music. Eels return to Morning Becomes Eclectic for a live set and some funny stories at 11:15am.

Wednesday, February 20,
Young UK wunderkind Jake Bugg has wowed us with his smart songcraft and guitar prowess. He has a bright future and we’re thrilled to hear him perform live on Morning Becomes Eclectic at 11:15am.

KCRW PRESENTS

Tues February 12, Ra Ra Riot at the El Rey Theatre
Wed, February 13, Ra Ra Riot at the Observatory
Thurs, February 14, Eels at the Observatory
Fri, February 15, DJ Set ‘Private Label’ features DJ Sets by RAC and MNDR on the patio at Lure
Fri, February 15, Cold War Kids at Pappy & Harriet’s in Pioneertown
Fri, February 15, Eels at the Fonda
Thurs, February 21, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds at the Fonda
Fri, February 22, DJ Set ‘Private Label’ features DJ Sets by Treasure Fingers + Oliver + Nick Catchdubs (Fool’s Gold Records Takeover) on the patio at Lure
Mon, February 25, Skye at the Hotel Cafe
Fri, March 1, First Fridays with The Babies and Allah-Las and KCRW DJs Anthony Valadez and Travis Holcombe at the Natural History Museum.
Sun, March 3, Toro Y Moi at the Fonda
Fri, March 8, ‘Private Label’ features DJ sets by Flight Facilities on the patio at Lure
Tues, March 12, José James at the Del Monte Speakeasy
Wed, March 13, Frightened Rabbit at the Fonda
Wed, March 13, Jose James at the Del Monte Speakeasy
Fri, March 15, DJ Set ‘Private Label’ features DJ Sets by Tiger & Woods and Aeroplane on the patio at Lure
Wed, March 20, Lianne La Havas at the El Rey Theatre
Sat, March 23, Django Django at the Fonda
Thurs, March 28, Jamie Lidell at the Echoplex
Tues, April 2, Low at the Troubadour
Mon, April 8, Thao With The Get Down Stay Down at The Troubadour
Sat, April 20, Desert Daze with Tinariwen, Warpaint, and more at Sunset Ranch
Sat, May 11, Jim James at the Fonda

Related Posts with Thumbnails