1. Animal Collective – Merriweather Post Pavillion (Domino)

2. Daniel Wang – Presents the Best of Balihu: 1993-2008

3. Amanda Blank – I Love You (Downtown)

4. Band of Skulls – Baby Darling Doll Face Honey (Artist First)

5. Kid Cudi – Man on the Moon: The End of Day (Motown)

6. Fuck Buttons – Tarot Sport (Atp Recordings)

7. White Lies – To Lose My Life… (Geffen Records)

8. Grizzly Bear – Veckatimest (Warp)

9. Miike Snow – Miike Snow (Downtown)

10. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – It’s Blitz! (Interscope Records)

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.